The Best Practices Committee is overseeing the development of a Technical Assistance Team that will provide technical assistance and training to NYSCAA members in a variety of management and governance areas.

  • Mike Bobbitt, DYCD
  • Diance Cooper-Currier, Oswego County Opportunities
  • Greg Howard, Ulster County Community Action Committee
  • Laura Rossman, Pro Action of Steuben and Yates
  • Deb Schimpf, Schenectady Community Action Program
  • Aaron Wicks, Action for a Better Community
  • Tina Zerbian, Cattaraugus Community Action - Committee Chair