NYSCAA's Executive Committee provides policy oversight, governance, and operates with full powers and privileges as the Board of Directors between Board meetings. All committee actions are shared with the full board.

  • Lindy Glennon, Committee Chair, President
  • Maureen Abbott, Vice President
  • Denis Wilson, Treasurer
  • Deb Schimpf, Secretary
  • Amy Turner, Member at Large
  • Tina Zerbian, Member at Large
  • Laura Rossman, Member at Large