This committee oversees the nomination process for board seats and officer positions. It also periodically reviews NYSCAA's bylaws and recommends modifications to the board for approval.

  • Dan Maskin, Committee Chair - Opportunities for Otsego
  • Elizabeth Carlton-Spira - Dutchess County Community Action Agency
  • Lesley Gooch Christman - ACCORD
  • Lee Dillon - Tompkins Community Action
  • Greg Howard - Ulster County Community Action Committee
  • Charlie Quinn - RECAP
  • Laura Rossman - Pro Action of Steuben and Yates
  • Naimah Sierra - Action for a Better Community
  • Denis Wilson - Fulmont Community Action Agency