The Membership Development Committee oversees all NYSCAA training activities and events. The Committee is also responsible for NYSCAA's Annual Award Ceremony and solicits award applications, reviews submissions, and selects the award winners.

  • Renee Carter - Mohawk Valley Community Action Agency
  • Janelle Cooper - Wayne County Action Program
  • Bruce Garcia - JCEO of Clinton and Franklin Counties
  • Melinda Gault - CAPC of Jefferson County
  • Lindy Glennon, Committee Chair - CAPCO
  • Michelle McKeon - RECAP
  • Catherine Roberts - Community Action Organization of Erie County
  • Laura Rossman - Pro Action of Steuben and Yates
  • Tanya Shalor - Opportunities for Otsego
  • Pat Standish - Wyoming County Community Action, Community Action Angels
  • Steve Turner - Action for a Better Community
  • Tina Zerbian - Cattaraugus Community Action