NYSCAA's Partnerships and Communications Committee shall represent the state Community Action network's interest, and those they serve, through advocacy, education, and involvement in critical issues and public policy work in the development of strategic partnerships which could impact the network or those it serves.

  • Amy Turner, Committee Chair - Mohawk Valley Community Action Agency, Inc.
  • Maureen Abbott - Tioga Opportunities, Inc.
  • Donovan Beckford - Westchester Community Opportunity Program, Inc.
  • Lesley Gooch Christman - ACCORD Corporation
  • Lee Dillon - Tompkins Community Action, Inc.
  • Felicia Dumas - St. Lawrence County Community Development Program, Inc.
  • Evon Ervin - Mohawk Valley Community Action Agency, Inc.
  • Dan Maskin - Opportunities for Otsego, Inc.
  • Jennifer Rossi - Community Action Programs Cayuga/Seneca
  • Tanya Thurman - Action for a Better Community, Inc.